Nom Categoria Telèfon e-mail
Personal acadèmic
Brusi Belmonte, David TU 972 418 169 david.brusi@udg.edu
Mas Pla, Josep TU 972 418 704 josep.mas@udg.edu
Menció Domingo, Anna Professor Lector 972 418 704 anna.mencio@udg.edu
Roqué Pau, Carles TU 972 418 169 carles.roque@udg.edu
Soler Hernàndez, David Contractat 972 418 169 david.soler@udg.edu
Zamorano Càceres, Manel Contractat 972 418 704 manel.zamorano@udg.edu
Personal administració
Eijo, Pilar
Administrativa 972 418 153 pilar.eijo@udg.edu
Niell Alabau, Nuri Laborant 972 418 704 nuria.niell@udg.edu
Terradas Vila, Silvia Laborant 972 418 704 silvia.terradas@udg.edu
 
Act.: 22.12.2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

972 418 704
Facultat de Ciències • Universitat de Girona • Campus de Montilivi, s/n • Telf. 972 418 153 • 972 418 704 • Fax. 972 418 150 info@geocamb.com - Nota legal
www.iglesies.com