Name Category Phone number
e-mail
Professors
Brusi Belmonte, David TU 972 418 169 david.brusi@udg.edu
Costa Mercadal, Josep M Associat 972 418 704 josepmaria.costa@udg.edu
Mas Pla, Josep TU 972 418 704 josep.mas@udg.edu
Mata, Roger Associat 972 418 704 roger.mata@udg.edu
Mató, Emili Associat 972 418 704 emili.mato@udg.edu
Menció Domingo, Anna Lector 972 418 704 anna.mencio@udg.edu
Pallí Buxó, Lluís CU emèrit 972 418 172 lluis.palli@udg.edu
Rodríguez Florit, Agustí Contractat 972 418 704 agusti.rodriguez@udg.edu
Roqué Pau, Carles TU 972 418 169 carles.roque@udg.edu
Serra Bota, Esperança Associat 972 418 704 esperanca.serra@udg.edu
Soler Hernàndez, David Associat 972 418 169 david.soler@udg.edu
Zamorano Càceres, Manel Contractat 972 418 704 manel.zamorano@udg.edu
Graduate students
Boy Roura, Mercè Becari FPI 972 418 704 merce.boy@udg.edu
Giménez, Albert Becari BTI 972 418 704
Administrative & Lab technicians
Meneses Roche, Anna M. Administrativa 972 418 153 anamaria.meneses@udg.edu
Niell Alabau, Nuri Laborant 972 418 704 nuria.niell@udg.edu
Terradas Vila, Silvia Laborant 972 418 704 silvia.terradas@udg.edu









972 418 704
Facultat de Ciències • Universitat de Girona • Campus de Montilivi, s/n • Telf. 972 418 153 • 972 418 704 • Fax. 972 418 150 info@geocamb.com - Nota legal
www.iglesies.com